Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Vendor Information

Tender information

IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page



          Organizational Chart of Electrical  Department at CORE/PRYJ

Sr.No.  Name Designation Mobile No.
1 Shri Yatendra Kumar CAO 9794865100
2 Shri J.C.S. Bora CEE/W 9794865301
3 Shri Sanjay Singh Negi CEE/MP 9794835005
4 Shri Upendra Kumar Dy.CEE/HQ  9794865303
5 Shri Akash Srinetra Dy.CEE/OHE-I 9794865329
6 Shri Kalyan Singh Dy.CEE/MP-I 9794865304
7 Shri Aalok Behari Agrawal DyCEE/Spl. 7880550312
8 Shri D.N.Gupta DyCEE/Plg. 9752413752


Source : Welcome to Official Website of CORE CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 18-04-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.