Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender information

IR Personnel

Contact Us


Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Organisation Chart of CPD Office, New Jalpaiguri
The Chief Poject Director for the New Jalpaiguri office is Mr. Rajendra Kumar Choudhary. The Organisation hierarchy details are provided below :- 
SN Name Designation Department
1 Sanjay. C Dy.CSTE/RE/NJP S&T
2 Anuj Vyas Dy.CEE/RE/KIR Electrical
3 Goutam Roy Dy.CEE/RE/NJP Electrical
4 A.K.Roy Dy.CEE/RE/KIR Electrical
5 Sovan Kundu DEE/RE/NJP Electrical
6 S.K. Sharma DEE/RE/KIR Electrical
7 R.K.Banik SPO/RE/NJP Personnel
8 Sibu Ray SMM/RE/NJP Stores
9 N.R.Chakraborty AEE/RE/NJP Electrical
10 Sidhartha Gupta ASTE/RE/NJP S&T
11 Susanta Dey ASTE/RE/NJP S&T
12 J.Khan AXEN/I/RE/NJP Engineering
13 Suman Kr. Choudhary AXEN/II/RE/NJP Engineering
14 Thaneswar Boro STM/RE/KIR Traffic
 Updated as on 01/12/2018

Source : Welcome to Official Website of CORE CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 04-12-2018  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.