Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Vendor Information

Tender information

IR Personnel

Contact Us


Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
CPD Office, Guwahati

Organisation Chart of CPD Office, New Jalpaiguri
The Chief Poject Director for the New Jalpaiguri office is Mr. Mritunjay Mishra,
The Organisation hierarchy details are provided below :- 
Updated as on 01.06.23
SN Name Designation Department
1 G.R. Hindonia Dy.CSTE(SG)//GHY IRSSE
2 Sovan Kundu Dy.CEE(JAG)/NBQ IRSEE 
4 Ranjit Das Dy. COM(JAG)/RE/GHY Operating
5 Pallab Bordoloi Dy. CE/RE/GHY Engg.
6 N.R.Chakraborty SEE(SS)/GHY Elect.
7 Sunny Luthra EEE(SS)RE/MLG IRSEE
8 Jamaluddin Khan XEN(SS)/RE/NJP Engg.
9 Anutosh Majumder ASTE(JS)RE/MLG S&T
10 Narendra Kumar Singh ASTE(JS)RE/NJP S&T
11 Ravi kant Singh AXEN(JS)RE/LMG Engg.
12 Raju Hembrom EEE(SS)/RE/KIR Elect.
13 Jagga Sukhdev AEE(JS)/RE/NJP Elect.


Source : Welcome to Official Website of CORE CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 01-06-2023  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.