Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender information

IR Personnel

Contact Us


Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Organisation Chart of CPD Office, Jaipur  ( As on 01/10/2018 )

The Chief Project Director for the Jaipur office is Mr. Pramod Kumar. The Organisation hierarchy details are provided below :-


Officers at the CPD Office :-  


S. No. 




Sr. Scale

Jr. Scale





Shri A.K.Saraswat




Shri Vishweshwar Dayal

Shri A.K.Saxena

 Shri. Anshul Kumar



 Shri Surendra Goyal


Shri L D Gautam


 Miss Mamta




 Shri Vijendra Kumar


Shri. Jitendra Kataria


     Shri. Manish Kunder

 Shri. Abhisek Meena

Shri. Maharaj Singh
Shri Avichal Verma
       Shri. Nishant Bansiwal  



Shri Vineet Tyagi  

 Sh. Jitender Pal

Shri  R.B.  Gupta

        Shri J.K. Gupta


 Signal and Telecom  

 Shri. Anupam Kumar

Smt. Deepa Joy





Shri. D.S.Yadav


      Shri Pradip Kumar  
      Shri. R.K. Sharma  





 Shri K.C.Meena   




Shri S.K. Meena


      Shri. M. K. Sharma  



Sh. Sher Singh 




Source : Welcome to Official Website of CORE CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 01-10-2018  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.