Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender information

IR Personnel

Contact Us


Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Organisation chart of CPD Office
Ahmedabad as on 01.10.18.
 The Chief Project Director for the Ahmedabad office is Shri. L.L.Meena. 
Officers at the CPDOffice/ Ahmedabad (ADI) :-
S.No Name Designation Department Mobile (CUG)
1 Gaurav Mathur Dy.CEE-I Electrical 9724049900
2 R.K.Dongare Dy.CEE-II Electrical 9724049830
3 Sanjeev Medra Dy.CSTE S&T 9724049880
4 S.C.Nag XEN Engineering 9724049821
5 A.P.Barad Dy.COM Operating 9724049850
6 M.L.Jain DY.CPO Personnel 9724049860
7 R.K.Baldua AFA Accounts 9724049810
8 R.P.Parmar SMM Stores 9724049870
9 Rohit Kumar EEE-I Electrical 9724049834
10 Sonu Kumar AEE-I Electrical 9724049836
11 Mrinalini AEE-HQ Electrical 9724049802
12 Aalok Behari Agarwal AEE Electrical  
13 Alpesh Vaghela ASTE S&T 9724049882
14 A.K.Roy ASTE S&T 9724049883
15 Hukumsingh Jaria AEN Engineering 9106173165
Officers at the Field Offices working under CPD Office/ Ahmedabad (ADI) :-
S.No Name Designation Department Mobile (CUG)
1 J.K.Mangal Dy.CEE/KOTA Electrical 9116122052
2 Ajay Sharma EEE-I/KOTA Electrical 8003425444
3 Gordhan Meena EEE-II/KOTA Electrical 9116114280
4 Manish Kunder Dy.CEE/RJT Electrical 9724049901
5 K.Ganesh AEE/RJT Electrical 9724049902
6 Shishir Nagaria AEE/MSH Electrical 9724049837
7 L.R.Swarnakar ASTE/RTM S&T 9752492045

Source : Welcome to Official Website of CORE CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 03-10-2018  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.